IDA

It's my soul honey that's up at eighty

every single one's got a story to tell

Publicerad 2009-11-19 23:45:38 i Ida,

"you can hide neath your covers and study your pain, make crosses from your lovers throw roses in the rain. waste your summer prayin in vain for a saviour to rise from these streets"

"and one day we will die and our ashes will fly from the aeroplane over the sea. but for now we are young let us lay in the sun and count every beautiful thing we can see. love to be in the arms of all i'm keeping here with me."

"and if you ever see me without home you know that's cause I want it so I just like, to live a little lustful life"

"hold me, scratch my shoulder. fold me, sue me, watch me going mad.. I said I'd die for you"

"and i'm dreaming bout times, times that are gone, times when i lived alone in my own land called ochrasy"

"sometimes you get in the mood to capture something that's been lost or something you never.. you never really had"

"let me fly, man i need a release from this troublesome mind, fix my feet when they're stumbling, well you know it hurts sometime, you know it's gonna bleed sometime"

"i wouldn't want you to want to be wanted by me, i wouldn't want you to worry you'd be drowned within my sea, i only wanted to be wonderful and wonderful is true - in truth i only really wanted to be wanted by you."

"don't know why i can't locate this feeling that i would rather be with you. it makes no sense while crying out loud- that i may love you"

"No I don't want to battle from beginning to end, I don't want a cycle of recycled revenge, I don't want to follow death and all of his friends"

"Leaves are fallin' down on the beautiful ground
I heard a story from the man in red
He said "The leaves are fallin' down
Such a beautiful sound
Son, I think you'd better go ahead
But you always hold your head up high
'Cause it's a long, long, long way down
This town was meant for passing through
Boy it ain't nothin' new
Now go and show 'em that the world stayed round
But it's a long, long, long way down

You better run for the hills
Before they burn
Listen to the sound of the world
Don't watch it turn
I just want to show you what I know
And catch you when the current
Lets you go"


♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪♪

Kommentarer

Postat av: Anonym

Publicerad 2009-11-24 09:22:29

brbrbr

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Ida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela