IDA

It's my soul honey that's up at eighty

blue skies

Publicerad 2009-12-08 12:06:09 i Ida,


There are things I could’ve told you
There’s a time and a place
Where my words would allow me
To say what I won’t change

And don’t let me know, as it’s happenin
And don’t let me know, what you said

There were birds all around me
There were flowers pressed to my face
And in time, you’ll forget me
And I’ll try to do the same

And don’t let me know as it’s happenin

And don’t let me know, what you said

It’s been years, since I saw you
But each day I see your face
And in time you will remind me
That I wish we were the same

And don’t let me know as it’s happenin
And don’t let me know what you said

Kommentarer

Postat av: alexandra

Publicerad 2009-12-10 16:59:01

uppdateeeeeeera

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Ida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela