IDA

It's my soul honey that's up at eighty

and for what price

Publicerad 2007-07-20 16:26:52 i Ida,

In the morning, through the window shade,
when the light pressed up against your shoulderblade,
I could see what you were reading

All the glory that the Lord has made,
and the complications you could do without,
when I kissed you on the mouth

Tuesday night at the Bible study,
we lift our hands and pray over your body,
but nothing ever happens

I remember at Michael's house,
in the living room when you kissed my mouth,
and I almost touched your blouse

In the morning at the top of the stairs,
when your father found out what we did that night,
and you told me you were scared

All the glory when you ran outside,
with your shirt tucked in and your shoes untied,
and you told me not to follow you


          image128

Kommentarer

Postat av: Siri

Publicerad 2007-07-26 01:19:17

ida, en häst ?!:P..så typiskt dej!

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Ida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela