IDA

It's my soul honey that's up at eighty

lörday

Publicerad 2007-08-04 14:40:32 i Ida,

There's so much we need to say, there's so much to understand
on my way home in the car
you held my hand
And I do remember sleeping
in the house
on your floor
with the dust
in my eye

Oh so they say
oh shut up will you
there's so many secrets
and I'm telling this one's for you

Fan. Hur bra som helst. HUR BRA SOM HELST!

Har lite ångest över att det är höst snart. Ångest. Kul känsla.  Jag orkar inte. I don't wanna feel like it's an end of a summer.. Let's not fall back to sleep like we used to. Do you remember?
Men det är sol idag iallfall. Och jag träffade Frasse igår =)
Och alla andra gulliga. 
Elin kom hem!

Puss,
Ida 

Kommentarer

Postat av: elin

Publicerad 2007-08-05 14:07:06

är jag elinen som skulle komma hem? hoppas inte det för då vet jag inte hur du ska kunna klara dig utan moi i två veckor.

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Ida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela